Hen Heaven Beoordelingen

Hen Heaven Beoordelingen

Goed
8.3
van 0 - 10
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Beoordeel
86 Trustpilot beoordelingen
|
Meest recente beoordeling
laat zienverbergen Distributie van beoordelingen
Distributie van beoordelingen

Beoordelingen

Over

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Brilliant

Has a great weekend in Liverpool. The accommodation was brilliant, and so was the Grease dance experience . I would recommend it to anyone. All the staff at hen heaven made booking it really easy and stress free.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Great from start to finish!

We went on a hen do to Brighton and although I booked it a little late, Hen Heaven found us a lovely hotel, slightly out of the centre but no more than a 5 minute cab drive away. The booking system was very easy and they were very helpful when one member of the party didn't get their money in on time. The hen do itself was fantastic! The go karting was very good value for money, the hotel was lovely and the club was fantastic! We had a fantastic time and I would definitely recommend this company to anyone wanting a fantastic hen do!

Emily
South East London
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Fantastic hen weekend, brilliantly organised and fantastic value for money.

Right from the start just researching the site I found it so easy to navigate and was contacted straight away by Matthew from hen heaven who was really helpful and gave exact details of what was included.

Any questions I had I emailed them over and they were responded to straight away. They couldn't have done anything more to make my sisters hen weekend one of the most memorable weekends of her life.

Friends and family who came are still talking about it now and to have such a beautiful location such as St Pauls made it all the better with the great weather we had.

I would definitely recommend to anyone thinking about organising a VIP hen weekend. The staff at the hotel were very attentive and organised cabs to take us to GRACE in Soho which was a beautiful restaurant and gave us fantastic food.

The celebration package with booth topped the night off and was a perfect ending to a perfect night.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Excellent service - excellent value for money!

From the beginning to end hen heaven were on the ball!! We had an excellent weekend in lovely apartments and the cocktail experience was fantastic! The value for money was also unbeatable!! Would highly recommend!!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Brilliant night!

15 of us went to Bournemouth for a weekend, not knowing the area we decided to book cocktail making through hen heaven. They provided the cheapest quote and we had a brilliant night. Booking and correspondence was easy and takes away the stress of trying to organise 15 women!!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

FANDABYDOZY

19 OF US SCOTTISH LADIES FROM FIFE WENT TO LIVERPOOL FOR ONE OF MY BEST FRIENDS HEN PARTY. FOUND HEN HEAVEN BY LUCK AND WHAT A FANTASTIC SERVICE FROM START TO FINISH.OUR MEAL WAS FAB WITH A GREAT CHOICE OF FOOD. WE THEN MOVED ONTO A FEW BARS AND THEN RUBY SKY NIGHTCLUB AND WE ALL HAVE SORE FEET WITH OUR NONE STOP DANCING.GREAT ATMOSPHERE THERE WITH A GOOD MIXTURE OF AGE GROUPS. GREAT UPDATES AND PHONE CALLS FROM HEN HEAVEN TO MAKE SURE WE WERE ALL ORGANISED. WELL WORTH BOOKING TAKES SOME OF THE STRESS AWAY JUST TURN UP AND ENJOY. THANKS AGAIN HEN HEAVEN WE ALL HAD A BALL XX
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Hen Party Heaven with Hen Heaven!

Firstly what an amazing weekend we had in London, I came across Hen Heaven online by chance and within a few hours I had a hen party organised over the phone with the help of the agent at Hen Heaven. I was responsible for a fun packed weekend for 16 girls in London. I explained exactly what I wanted and Hen Heaven provided. AMAZING from start to finish.
Hen Heaven booked us a top class hotel in the city centre, arranged for our activities and entry to the bars that we wanted with our names on the guest list so no queuing. The icing on the cake was the night at Tiger Tiger on the Saturday, we had a drinks package which was champagne (Moet and not your cheap rubbish) Vodka, shots and Sparklers.... To say the Bride to be was impressed was an understatement.
Throughout the 8 months preparation Hen Heaven were great at keeping in contact with me via phone and email, If I asked them a question I always got a reply back within a timely manner. I was overall really happy with all contact from Hen Heaven. I have already started to recommend them to others and will continue to do so in the future. I wont hesitate using them again as they took the hassle out of the whole experience. Thanks to everyone at Hen Heaven.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

An absolutely amazing weekend which will definitely be hard to top!!!

21 girls with 1 mission - To make sure our bride to be had an awesome hen weekend.....................And boy did she!!!
From the moment we walked through the hotel doors I knew we were in for a top weekend!!
Our hotel was awesome, so accomodating to our large group and the facilities and rooms exceptional!
We had a funfilled weekend planned, which included - Cocktail making, Que jump at Strawberry Moons, River Boat Cruise along the Thames, self guided bar crawl and afternoon tea & champagne at our hotel!
And with all of this we even managed to fit in a quick sauna at the hotel Spa!

I really can't explain how much of a fab weekend we had and we were a mixed age group, ranging from about 21 to 56!
We all came home absolutely exhausted but smiling about the fun and laughs we'd had over the weekend.

Our Bride to be didn't stop smiling so I think our mission was accomplished!!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Fantastic hen weekend in Manchester!

The booking process was easy from start to finish. The event coordinator was really helpful and gave suggestions on which of my ideas would work best and was very knowledgeable about the activities.

Once booked it's really easy to keep track of payments and everyone can pay separately meaning I didn't have to pay an astronomical fee for everyone upfront. We only had to pay in full 6 weeks before so also had plenty of time to save up.

The apartments we stayed in (Laystall Apartments, Manchester) were super clean and a much higher standard than I expected. We had next door apartments too so were all together. The only thing I didn't like was that you couldn't have any guests after 11pm and this was strictly adhered to by security so I did have a bit of trouble trying to get our stripper in!

The burlesque experience was fab and very close to the apartments. The trainer was really enthusiastic and friendly.

The party bus was also awesome and we got free q-jump entry to all the venues and a free shot in each. The organiser also texted me a couple of days before so that I knew who to contact if there were any problems or we lost her on the night, which was a really nice touch.

Overall the weekend was great and I will definitely be using Hen Heaven again in the future.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Fabulous company, fun-filled weekend in Leeds!

I used hen heaven to organise my Sisters hen party. We did a cocktail mastercalss at Revolution in the afternoon which was fabulous and had a meal in the evening at the Living Room and entry to Oceana Nightclub. Everything ran perfectly, there was loads of alcohol included in the mastercalss and everyone got involved, The service provided by Hen Heaven itself was also superb, they did everything to accommodate our needs, the booking and payment process were simple and easy. Overall a great experience and I would definitely recommend Hen Heaven to anyone who is organising a hen party!
The Eventa Entertainment Group

Antwoord van The Eventa Entertainment Group

Thanks Nicola - we're so glad that you had a great time!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Way beyond expectations

Nothing has been too much trouble for this company from beginning to end! They have communicated excellently.

They were very accommodating even when some of the girls missed the deposit deadline.

Our weekend was fantastic we went for one of the cheapest packages and as such I was expecting to get what we paid for (as in a low standard hotel and lack lustre activities) however the hotel was so friendly and clean we ended up staying there for dinner after we had all checked out and the meal was fabulous!!!! The activities were brilliant and we all had an awesome time. The bride had a big cheesy grin on her face all weekend.

Hen heaven totally took the stress out of the whole thing for me and I would absolutely use them again!

I will certainly be recommending them to all of my engaged friends.

If you are looking for one of these companies to sort your stag/ hen for you I wouldn't look any further!!!!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

DIY- you have to anyway!!

As a hen party of over 35s we wanted something a little tamer than your average blackpool style hen do. I booked two nights in Manchester, nude life drawing and a visit to the birdcage (drag queen club). Obviously I trip advised the hotel before booking. The guy who took our booking was great BUT every time I rang I spoke to someone new who was always more clueless than the one before. We had "surprise" single supplements and very last minute itinerary- not great when you work full time and are organising people from around the country.

Best bit was a call to say they had to change our hotel due to no availability and increased charges. The hotel they were swapping us to was awful- just two stars on trip advisor. I rang the hotel myself to be informed there was availability and the rates had not increased since we booked. I rang hen heaven to be told they would absorb the extra cost- er there was no extra cost?!? The hotel was lovely in the end but a lot of extra stress for me who was organising it on my own.

To be fair the nude drawing was great fun, but like I say I could have googled it. Oh and don't forget the minimum number of people or- once again- another supplement.

The time on the itinerary for the club was 9pm- didn't open til 10pm. Once again I had to ring to confirm.

I booked with hen heaven for less work, it wasn't. Only good thing was the paying, you do it on line so everyone responsible for paying their own. But a few dropped out (as they always do, if you can't come just say!) so we lost their deposits where as if I'd booked it myself it could have gone into the wine fund.

We did have a wicked weekend in the end.
The Eventa Entertainment Group

Antwoord van The Eventa Entertainment Group

Hi Shelly,

Unfortunately, we’re unable to send itineraries out until we have received full payment and I can see we were waiting on a minimum numbers supplement from you until a few weeks before your event. We always endeavour to send itineraries out within 7 days of payment having been received and it’s rare that we don’t meet this turnaround time. We’re really clear from the outset about any supplements that may be due (hotel room occupancy or minimum numbers for activities) and these are always imposed by our suppliers, not by us.

Deposits are non-refundable by their very nature, but we are of course sorry about the initial confusion over your hotel. We’re really glad to hear that you had a fab weekend in the end.

Best wishes,
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Do it yourself....less hassle and stress! Happy to take money but not responsibility.

Just back from my sister's hen weekend which I booked through Hen Heaven. Had a great weekend but if I could do things differently I would NOT of booked through this company. I don't like to complain but if I can stop any other bridesmaids or hen parties having the stress and hassle that I had by writing this review then I will. From the minute I phoned up this company I was reassured it would be value for money, hassle free and they would take care of everything. As the only bridesmaid and 10 hens going on the hen weekend I thought.......great!!! This was not the case. When you initially book they ask for a rough number of people attending but as everyone knows people pull out or circumstances change. I got reassured that it wouldn't be an issue if numbers dropped as long as I told them before a certain time. Well my numbers dropped from 14 to 10 and I emailed them in plenty of time (before any of the girls paid their deposits, it was only the first £50 to secure the weekend that was paid by this point) to be hit with the fact I would face charges regarding the apartments. After emailing back and forward and several phone calls I was eventually told that in this case I wouldn't face a charge because it had fallen on an even number (what difference did that make, no deposits had been paid and we had apartments not hotel rooms). Although this worked out well i had the hassle of speaking to several people to finally be told I wasn't facing any charges! However they did say 'you should of checked the small print'. The small print that as we know no one really has time to read. Then 2 weeks before the hen weekend I personally phoned up the apartments that hen Heaven had confirmed and told me were booked months previously to ask if they could recommend any taxi numbers to be told my reservation had been cancelled. Panic set in and when I phoned hen heaven they said this was not the case and they didn't know what I was talking about but would get back to me ASAP. One day later I still hadn't heard anything. I emailed the apartments again for them to tell me AGAIN I did not have a reservation with them, it had been canceled by hen heaven and I should contact them. Another phonecall and email to hen heaven to be told again it was being dealt with. Eventually they got back to me telling me no everything was still the same then later on that day they contacted me again telling me No actually we were no longer in these apartments and they had moved us. So it took for me the CUSTOMER to inform THEM that the my party was no longer in the apartments they told me in my itinerary. Can I also add this cost me over £9 in phone calls to sort this problem out. The apartments we got moved too were also further out from the activity we were doing on the Saturday. So I approached them asking would they as a good will gesture and for my hassle and stress give a little contribution to the travelling from the apartments to the activity. I got a polite 'definitely not' reply. Well if that's not bad customer service then I don't know what is. Coming from myself that works in retail. To round this up Hen Heaven are very happy and quick to take the money off you for the weekend however when it comes to bringing all the wee bits together and taking responsibility for things then this is not their strong point. I have another hen party next year to organise and I 100% will not be using this company which is actually quite upsetting as I had high expectations and was sadly disappointed.
The Eventa Entertainment Group

Antwoord van The Eventa Entertainment Group

Hi Julie,

We’re really sorry that you feel this way about our services, but of course we’re glad that you and your sister enjoyed the weekend in the end.

Occupancy supplements for apartments do not come from us, but from our suppliers – and we do not mark these up, even by a penny. It would just not be workable for the supplier to reserve a four person apartment for just one or two people, and not have the payments for the spare spaces covered. We make it extremely clear in all of our customer comms that supplements may be due on apartments if group sizes drop. I can see that this was clearly written on your booking confirmation; we certainly weren’t trying to hide this from you.

We’re really sorry for the mix-up regarding which apartments you had been allocated. They are all assigned and serviced by the same suppliers, so we had no cause for concern, but they did communicate a late change to us, that we had to pass on to you. We always try to communicate changes as soon as we hear about them and it was just unfortunate that you spoke to the apartments directly. As an agency, we deal with different points of contact, so when customers call venues directly, it can cause some confusion.

We really are sorry that we haven’t met your expectations and offer our best wishes to you and the group.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Great Hen Company

I found the customer service great from start to finish, I was constantly adding guests on, taking guests off and everything was done straight away. Any questions I emailed with were replied to within a couple of hours. The booking process was simple and I even had some things chucked in for free. I needed a 3 bedded room as I had an odd number of guests and when Hen heaven rang they could have just said I needed to pay a room supplement but they didn't, they rang the hotel and enquired about a 3 bed room which the hotel had thus saving me £70.
The activities we had were brilliant and we had no problems when we got there everything had been sorted.
I would definitely recommend Hen Heaven over the other hen companys. They are brilliant value for money and everything went as smoothly as it could. My friend also used them for hen party in August last year and hers was just as good.
The Eventa Entertainment Group

Antwoord van The Eventa Entertainment Group

Thanks Jodie, that is so good to hear. We're really pleased you had a great time - and we love the profile picture!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

DO NOT BOOK WITH HEN HEAVEN

This company is awful the customer services to start with is great because they want the sele BUT the person I was bookin with was (new) and gave me incorrect information and didn't tell me the important things.
I had called many times trying to correct the mess they made. In the end so many things were incorrect we wanted to cancel and book the hen weekend somewhere else I was told we could not get a refund even tho the services was awful and we were miss sold the weekend. Once they have your money they want nothing more to do with you. I wish I had read the reviews on this company before if I had known they were this bad I could have saved myself and other hens a lot of time a stress.
Do not use Hen Heaven.
The Eventa Entertainment Group

Antwoord van The Eventa Entertainment Group

Dear Lauren,

We’re very sorry that you feel this way. We take mis-sale claims extremely seriously which is why we thoroughly investigated the issues that you raised and discussed these with you. We strive to deliver a high level of customer service at all times and have made the requested changes to your booking as quickly and efficiently as possible.

We’re sorry that you were surprised about the security deposit amount requested by the hotel – as we explained this is standard practice in the industry for single sex groups, and would be charged whether you booked through us, or directly with the hotel. We don’t want things like this to come as a surprise, which is why we tell our customers that such a deposit may be payable in our Ts&Cs, our customer FAQs and our booking confirmations.

In closing, we wish to offer our apologies that we have not met your expectations on this occasion and wish you all the best with planning Frankie’s Hen weekend.

Kind regards,
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Such Fun!

Absolutely amazing cocktail party organised by Hen Heaven at the Revolution vodka bar in Brighton. You would not regret doing this! The lady who helped me organise it did a great job, very helpful and patient. Made the job of finding something for a lot of different girls to enjoy very easy. Amazing value for money probably the cheapest night in Brighton around. We only had six of us girls there instead of the eight so still got the extra drinks and the snacks afterwards were definitely needed after all that drinking. The staff at Revolution were very helpful and friendly, especially about the lighting situation as one of the girls has epilepsy so had to make sure all was ok for her which they did automatically once it was mentioned. 5 stars isn't enough! Don't think I can say a bad word about it! :)
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Marbella! The número uno place to party!!

So 8 of us have just come back from a long weekend in Marbella for our friends hen weekend and it was the best weekend ever!! We laughed the whole weekend!! We used Hen Heaven to help us out and they were brilliant! They sorted out our hotel which was in the perfect location of San Pedro right next to a supermarket, taxi rank and lovely bars and restaurants, they arranged our transfers and a spa day which was simply perfect!! They were super helpful with any queries I had, the whole process was simple and stress free! Marbella is beautiful we spent the whole weekend feeling like VIPs and because we went out of season we pretty much drank for free all night! Puerto Banus is amazing! The bars are great and the people are lovely! Cannot fault a single thing and will be going back there as a weekend was just not long enough! Thank you Hen Heaven for making it such a momentous weekend!! One we will ever forget!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Most memorable weekend that will last a life time!

Absolutly hilarious, best weekend I will ever have!! Nude life drawing was the best ice breaker for my 2 families to integrate!! Followed by a superb comedy club, and dancing feet on at Oceana. The next day was our lazy day in our spa and superb treatments at Nottingham Park Inn with Vicky at Revive, lovely lovely lovely lady and treatments and knowledge of a high standard. Then cocktail making, will definatly book again with the girls, wished i'd known about this years ago, the fun nights we could of had there!! then last but definatly not least, The Ladies Only river cruise........ once in a lifetime and not for the faint hearted! HILARIOUS. The weekend could not of gone any better, every single lady that came on my hen weekend is still blushing and laughing til our sides hurt! Superb weekend !!!!!!!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Cocktail Heaven

I booked the Cocktail Experience in Amsterdam through Hen Heaven for my friends hen do, which was last weekend and what can I say we had an absolute ball :)

The activity took place in a bar called the Coco Lounge, the staff that ran it were fantastic, they let us really let our hair down and have a great laugh, so much so that we went back there again in the evening were we danced on the tables to the wee small hours!!

I am so glad we booked the Cocktail Experience it was great value for money and truly made our weekend totally amazing :)
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Brilliant company, brilliant weekend

I used hen heaven to organise my best friends hen weekend. We went to Blackpool for the weekend and had a 3 course meal with a drink at pizza express on the Friday night and cocktail making on the Saturday night at vodka revs. Both events went really well, the meal was really good value for money with great service and the cocktail making was an amazing experience which the hen thoroughly enjoyed. You got loads of alcohol included and everyone had a go, the staff were so much fun which topped it off for us! The hotel that we stayed in was also very good, the people that ran the hotel were lovely and very accommodating. The breakfast was lovely and the rooms were nice as clean.
The contact and customer service I had with the hen heaven office from the first enquiry was brilliant and I was very happy with the reasonable cost, booking process and organising of everything!

I would definitely recommend to book with this company!!

The Eventa Entertainment Group Support

Over dit bedrijf

Bezoek Hen Heaven

Contact informatie

Ons adres is Brighton
Verenigd Koninkrijk

Categorie

Trustpilot's verplichtingen

Trustpilots inzet om een betere online winkelervaring voor iedereen te creëeren, betekent dat we er alles aan doen om valse en onechte beoordelingen uit te roeien. Meer info

Indien u onechte beoordelingen ontdekt op uw bedrijfsprofiel, dan willen we dit graag weten. Neem contact op met Trustpilot.

Trustpilot Abonnee

Dit bedrijf is geabonneerd op Trustpilot Business Services. Lees hier meer over onze diensten voor bedrijven.

Bedrijven kunnen beoordelingen niet verwijderen of anderszins censureren.